Table of Contents


Prologue - Snow Angels

Title Page

Chapter One - Full Moon

Chapter Two - Good Friends

Chapter Three - Bad Habits

Chapter Four - Girl Talk

Chapter Five - Broken Mirror

Chapter Six - Razor Blades

Chapter Seven - Sleeping Over Coming 2/8/23!

Chapter Eight - Ghost Stories

Chapter Nine - Stained Glass

Chapter Ten - Open Invitation

Chapter Eleven - Cold Hearts

Chapter Twelve - Past Lives

Chapter Thirteen - New Skin

Chapter Fourteen - Best Friends


The End

This story is also available on Archive of our Own!